Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Google Plus

Gods We Trust: Dionysus, Aesclepius, Jesus & the Gifts They Bring – Six-Session Webinar, Seven Sisters Mystery School

About:

August 6 – September 17, 2014
12 noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern, 8 pm UK
Led by…Marguerite Rigoglioso, Ph.D.
Looking for healthy models of positive male energy? Seeking healing from the Masculine? Want some balance with Goddess veneration? Ready to open to the benevolent face of God?
In this webinar, through evocative slide presentations & guided journeys, we explore three positive masculine divinities traditionally known to help humanity: Dionysus, the god of sexual healing; Asclepius, the god of psychic and physical healing; and Jeshua/Jesus, the god of soul healing.
We all know the horror stories of masculine deities who have wreaked havoc on the Feminine, on women & on our world. We may have put up barriers to the gods out of a sense of self-protection & anger. Perhaps we’ve traveled a good road with the Goddess, and now sense there’s an integration wanting & waiting to happen.
Step gently with us into who these gods are & what they may offer your own life.

Share

Comments

comments



Address:
City:
Country: USA
Neighborhood:
Telephone:
Email: Info at Seven Sisters Mystery School dot com
Website: http://www.sevensistersmysteryschool.com/are-gods-real/
Facebook URL: https://www.facebook.com/events/459854347450984/


Your Education/Training :
Ph.D.


What gurus, sages and practitioners do you use and recommend for our readers?